Seleccionar idioma:
Realizar Donación - Mods Premium - Portfolio



Este sitio utiliza cookies propias y de terceros. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta el uso de cookies. OK Más Información.
* El adk blog no aparece por ningun lado
  Leído 2680 veces
* Viendo el foro
 0 Usuarios y 1 Visitante están viendo este foro.


*
Oct 06 2010


E estado probando por todos lados y el Adk blog no me aparece
de manera que los usuarios y/o yo podamos hacer blog


Este es el cpadmin con la version del blog



Este es el cpadmin con que tengo activado el blog



Este es el menu de arriba donde no aparece boton ni palabra ni nada


Lo intente escribiendo index.php?action=blogs en la url del foro y me dice que no tengo pemisos  :o osea? si yo soy el admin..

En fin mi pregunta es:
Como puedo poner ese link para que los usuarios creen sus blogs?

Por su atension gracias ^^

Adk Portal 2.0 RC5
2.0 RC3

Mensajes: 5

Ver Perfil 

En línea

*
Oct 06 2010


url del foro?

creo que es por que el dsv4 usa su propio menu.

ADK Portal 3.0.2
2.0.11
www.smfpersonal.net
#1

Mensajes: 8631

Ver Perfil  SMFPersonal 

En línea

*
Oct 06 2010


url del foro?

creo que es por que el dsv4 usa su propio menu.

Si tiene usted razon es el dsv4 tiene su propio menu, pero tambien se puede crear botones especiales para añadirse al menu, por eso preguntaba si, habia algun link algun php para enlazar eso o algo.. no se.

Adk Portal 2.0 RC5
2.0 RC3
#2

Mensajes: 5

Ver Perfil 

En línea

*
Oct 06 2010


no, deberias adjuntar tu index.template.php

ADK Portal 3.0.2
2.0.11
www.smfpersonal.net
#3

Mensajes: 8631

Ver Perfil  SMFPersonal 

En línea

*
Oct 07 2010


... sera que.. la instalacion lo hace en el default y no en otros temas como algunos mods que dan opcion a insertarse en otros temas?

Este es el index template de default
Código: [Seleccionar]
<?php
// Version: 2.0 RC3; index

/*    This template is, perhaps, the most important template in the theme. It
    contains the main template layer that displays the header and footer of
    the forum, namely with main_above and main_below. It also contains the
    menu sub template, which appropriately displays the menu; the init sub
    template, which is there to set the theme up; (init can be missing.) and
    the linktree sub template, which sorts out the link tree.

    The init sub template should load any data and set any hardcoded options.

    The main_above sub template is what is shown above the main content, and
    should contain anything that should be shown up there.

    The main_below sub template, conversely, is shown after the main content.
    It should probably contain the copyright statement and some other things.

    The linktree sub template should display the link tree, using the data
    in the $context['linktree'] variable.

    The menu sub template should display all the relevant buttons the user
    wants and or needs.

    For more information on the templating system, please see the site at:
    http://www.simplemachines.org/
*/

// Initialize the template... mainly little settings.
function template_init()
{
    global 
$context$settings$options$txt;

    
/* Use images from default theme when using templates from the default theme?
        if this is 'always', images from the default theme will be used.
        if this is 'defaults', images from the default theme will only be used with default templates.
        if this is 'never' or isn't set at all, images from the default theme will not be used. */
    
$settings['use_default_images'] = 'never';

    
/* What document type definition is being used? (for font size and other issues.)
        'xhtml' for an XHTML 1.0 document type definition.
        'html' for an HTML 4.01 document type definition. */
    
$settings['doctype'] = 'xhtml';

    
/* The version this template/theme is for.
        This should probably be the version of SMF it was created for. */
    
$settings['theme_version'] = '2.0 RC3';

    
/* Set a setting that tells the theme that it can render the tabs. */
    
$settings['use_tabs'] = true;

    
/* Use plain buttons - as opposed to text buttons? */
    
$settings['use_buttons'] = true;

    
/* Show sticky and lock status separate from topic icons? */
    
$settings['separate_sticky_lock'] = true;

    
/* Does this theme use the strict doctype? */
    
$settings['strict_doctype'] = false;

    
/* Does this theme use post previews on the message index? */
    
$settings['message_index_preview'] = false;

    
/* Set the following variable to true if this theme requires the optional theme strings file to be loaded. */
    
$settings['require_theme_strings'] = false;
}

// The main sub template above the content.
function template_html_above()
{
    global 
$context$settings$options$scripturl$txt$modSettings;

    
// Show right to left and the character set for ease of translating.
    
echo '<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"'
$context['right_to_left'] ? ' dir="rtl"' '''>
<head>'
;
if(
function_exists('loadColpaseAdkportal'))loadColpaseAdkportal();
echo
'
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset='
$context['character_set'], '" />
    <meta name="description" content="'
$context['page_title_html_safe'], '" />', !empty($context['meta_keywords']) ? '
    <meta name="keywords" content="' 
$context['meta_keywords'] . '" />' '''
    <title>'
$context['page_title_html_safe'], '</title>';

    
// Please don't index these Mr Robot.
    
if (!empty($context['robot_no_index']))
        echo 
'
    <meta name="robots" content="noindex" />'
;

    
// Present a canonical url for search engines to prevent duplicate content in their indices.
    
if (!empty($context['canonical_url']))
        echo 
'
    <link rel="canonical" href="'
$context['canonical_url'], '" />';

    
// The ?rc3 part of this link is just here to make sure browsers don't cache it wrongly.
    
echo '
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="'
$settings['theme_url'], '/css/index'$context['theme_variant'], '.css?rc3" />
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '/css/print.css?rc3" media="print" />';

    
// Show all the relative links, such as help, search, contents, and the like.
    
echo '
    <link rel="help" href="'
$scripturl'?action=help" />
    <link rel="search" href="'
$scripturl'?action=search" />
    <link rel="contents" href="'
$scripturl'" />';

// Highslide image mod
    
echo '
    <script type="text/javascript" src="'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '/highslide/highslide.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '/highslide/highslide.'$context['user']['language'], '.js"></script>
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '/highslide/highslide.css" media="screen" />
    <script type="text/javascript">
        hs.graphicsDir = "'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '/highslide/graphics/";
        hs.outlineType = "rounded-white";
        hs.align = "center";
    </script>'
;

    
// If RSS feeds are enabled, advertise the presence of one.
    
if (!empty($modSettings['xmlnews_enable']) && (!empty($modSettings['allow_guestAccess']) || $context['user']['is_logged']))
        echo 
'
    <link rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml" title="'
$context['forum_name_html_safe'], ' - '$txt['rss'], '" href="'$scripturl'?type=rss;action=.xml" />';

    
// If we're viewing a topic, these should be the previous and next topics, respectively.
    
if (!empty($context['current_topic']))
        echo 
'
    <link rel="prev" href="'
$scripturl'?topic='$context['current_topic'], '.0;prev_next=prev" />
    <link rel="next" href="'
$scripturl'?topic='$context['current_topic'], '.0;prev_next=next" />';

    
// If we're in a board, or a topic for that matter, the index will be the board's index.
    
if (!empty($context['current_board']))
        echo 
'
    <link rel="index" href="'
$scripturl'?board='$context['current_board'], '.0" />';

    
// Some browsers need an extra stylesheet due to bugs/compatibility issues.
    
foreach (array('ie7''ie6''webkit') as $cssfix)
        if (
$context['browser']['is_' $cssfix])
            echo 
'
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '/css/'$cssfix'.css" />';

    
// RTL languages require an additional stylesheet.
    
if ($context['right_to_left'])
        echo 
'
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="'
$settings['theme_url'], '/css/rtl.css" />';

    echo 
'
    <script type="text/javascript" src="'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '/scripts/script.js?rc3"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="'
$settings['theme_url'], '/scripts/theme.js?rc3"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript"><!-- // --><![CDATA[
        var smf_theme_url = "'
$settings['theme_url'], '";
        var smf_default_theme_url = "'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '";
        var smf_images_url = "'
$settings['images_url'], '";
        var smf_scripturl = "'
$scripturl'";
        var smf_iso_case_folding = '
$context['server']['iso_case_folding'] ? 'true' 'false'';
        var smf_charset = "'
$context['character_set'], '";'$context['show_pm_popup'] ? '
        var fPmPopup = function ()
        {
            if (confirm("' 
$txt['show_personal_messages'] . '"))
                window.open(smf_prepareScriptUrl(smf_scripturl) + "action=pm");
        }
        addLoadEvent(fPmPopup);' 
'''
        var ajax_notification_text = "'
$txt['ajax_in_progress'], '";
        var ajax_notification_cancel_text = "'
$txt['modify_cancel'], '";
    // ]]></script>'
;

    
// Output any remaining HTML headers. (from mods, maybe?)
    
echo $context['html_headers'];

    echo 
'
</head>
<body>'
;
}

function 
template_body_above()
{
    global 
$context$settings$options$scripturl$txt$modSettings;

    echo !empty(
$settings['forum_width']) ? '
<div id="wrapper" style="width: ' 
$settings['forum_width'] . '">' '''
    <div id="header"><div class="frame">
        <div id="top_section">
            <h1 class="forumtitle">
                <a href="'
$scripturl'">', empty($context['header_logo_url_html_safe']) ? $context['forum_name'] : '<img src="' $context['header_logo_url_html_safe'] . '" alt="' $context['forum_name'] . '" />''</a>
            </h1>'
;

    
// the upshrink image, right-floated
    
echo '
            <img id="upshrink" src="'
$settings['images_url'], '/upshrink.png" alt="*" title="'$txt['upshrink_description'], '" style="display: none;" />';
    echo 
'
            '
, empty($settings['site_slogan']) ? '<img id="smflogo" src="' $settings['images_url'] . '/smflogo.png" alt="Simple Machines Forum" title="Simple Machines Forum" />' '<div id="siteslogan" class="align_right">' $settings['site_slogan'] . '</div>''
        </div>
        <div id="upper_section" class="middletext"'
, empty($options['collapse_header']) ? '' ' style="display: none;"''>
            <div class="user">'
;

        
// If the user is logged in, display stuff like their name, new messages, etc.
        
if ($context['user']['is_logged'])
        {
            if (!empty(
$context['user']['avatar']))
                echo 
'
                <p class="avatar">'
$context['user']['avatar']['image'], '</p>';
            echo 
'
                <ul class="reset">
                    <li class="greeting">'
$txt['hello_member_ndt'], ' <span>'$context['user']['name'], '</span></li>
                    <li><a href="'
$scripturl'?action=unread">'$txt['unread_since_visit'], '</a></li>
                    <li><a href="'
$scripturl'?action=unreadreplies">'$txt['show_unread_replies'], '</a></li>';

            
// Is the forum in maintenance mode?
            
if ($context['in_maintenance'] && $context['user']['is_admin'])
                echo 
'
                    <li class="notice">'
$txt['maintain_mode_on'], '</li>';

            
// Are there any members waiting for approval?
            
if (!empty($context['unapproved_members']))
                echo 
'
                    <li>'
$context['unapproved_members'] == $txt['approve_thereis'] : $txt['approve_thereare'], ' <a href="'$scripturl'?action=admin;area=viewmembers;sa=browse;type=approve">'$context['unapproved_members'] == $txt['approve_member'] : $context['unapproved_members'] . ' ' $txt['approve_members'], '</a> '$txt['approve_members_waiting'], '</li>';

            if (!empty(
$context['open_mod_reports']) && $context['show_open_reports'])
                echo 
'
                    <li><a href="'
$scripturl'?action=moderate;area=reports">'sprintf($txt['mod_reports_waiting'], $context['open_mod_reports']), '</a></li>';


        if (!empty(
$modSettings['enableChatBelowPM'])){
            
$count count(chatOnlineUsers());
            if (
$count == )
                echo 
'<li>' $txt['chat_no_user'] . '</li>';
            elseif (
$count == )
              echo 
'<li>1' $txt['chat_aUser'] . '</li>';
            else
              echo 
'<li> ' $count $txt['chat_users'] . '.</li>';
        }
            echo 
'
                    <li>'
$context['current_time'], '</li>
                </ul>'
;
        }
        
// Otherwise they're a guest - this time ask them to either register or login - lazy bums...
        
elseif (!empty($context['show_login_bar']))
        {
            echo 
'
                <script type="text/javascript" src="'
$settings['default_theme_url'], '/scripts/sha1.js"></script>
                <form id="guest_form" action="'
$scripturl'?action=login2" method="post" accept-charset="'$context['character_set'], '" ', empty($context['disable_login_hashing']) ? ' onsubmit="hashLoginPassword(this, \'' $context['session_id'] . '\');"' '''>
                    <div class="info">'
$txt['login_or_register'], '</div>
                    <input type="text" name="user" size="10" class="input_text" />
                    <input type="password" name="passwrd" size="10" class="input_password" />
                    <select name="cookielength">
                        <option value="60">'
$txt['one_hour'], '</option>
                        <option value="1440">'
$txt['one_day'], '</option>
                        <option value="10080">'
$txt['one_week'], '</option>
                        <option value="43200">'
$txt['one_month'], '</option>
                        <option value="-1" selected="selected">'
$txt['forever'], '</option>
                    </select>
                    <input type="submit" value="'
$txt['login'], '" class="button_submit" /><br />
                    <div class="info">'
$txt['quick_login_dec'], '</div>';

            if (!empty(
$modSettings['enableOpenID']))
                echo 
'
                    <br /><input type="text" name="openid_identifier" id="openid_url" size="25" class="input_text openid_login" />'
;

            echo 
'
                    <input type="hidden" name="hash_passwrd" value="" />
                </form>'
;
        }

        echo 
'
            </div>
            <div class="news normaltext">
                <form id="search_form" style="margin: 0;" action="'
$scripturl'?action=search2" method="post" accept-charset="'$context['character_set'], '">
                    <input type="text" name="search" value="" class="input_text" />&nbsp;
                    <input type="submit" name="submit" value="'
$txt['search'], '" class="button_submit" />
                    <input type="hidden" name="advanced" value="0" />'
;

        
// Search within current topic?
        
if (!empty($context['current_topic']))
            echo 
'
                    <input type="hidden" name="topic" value="'
$context['current_topic'], '" />';
            
// If we're on a certain board, limit it to this board ;).
        
elseif (!empty($context['current_board']))
            echo 
'
                    <input type="hidden" name="brd['
$context['current_board'], ']" value="'$context['current_board'], '" />';

        echo 
'</form>';

        
// Show a random news item? (or you could pick one from news_lines...)
        
if (!empty($settings['enable_news']))
            echo 
'
                <h2>'
$txt['news'], ': </h2>
                <p>'
$context['random_news_line'], '</p>';

        echo 
'
            </div>
        </div>
        <br class="clear" />'
;

    
// Define the upper_section toggle in JavaScript.
    
echo '
        <script type="text/javascript"><!-- // --><![CDATA[
            var oMainHeaderToggle = new smc_Toggle({
                bToggleEnabled: true,
                bCurrentlyCollapsed: '
, empty($options['collapse_header']) ? 'false' 'true'',
                aSwappableContainers: [
                    \'upper_section\'
                ],
                aSwapImages: [
                    {
                        sId: \'upshrink\',
                        srcExpanded: smf_images_url + \'/upshrink.png\',
                        altExpanded: '
JavaScriptEscape($txt['upshrink_description']), ',
                        srcCollapsed: smf_images_url + \'/upshrink2.png\',
                        altCollapsed: '
JavaScriptEscape($txt['upshrink_description']), '
                    }
                ],
                oThemeOptions: {
                    bUseThemeSettings: '
$context['user']['is_guest'] ? 'false' 'true'',
                    sOptionName: \'collapse_header\',
                    sSessionVar: '
JavaScriptEscape($context['session_var']), ',
                    sSessionId: '
JavaScriptEscape($context['session_id']), '
                },
                oCookieOptions: {
                    bUseCookie: '
$context['user']['is_guest'] ? 'true' 'false'',
                    sCookieName: \'upshrink\'
                }
            });
        // ]]></script>'
;

        
// Show the menu here, according to the menu sub template.
        
template_menu();

    echo 
'
            <br class="clear" />'
;

        
// Show the navigation tree.
        
theme_linktree();

        echo 
'
    </div></div>'
;

    
// The main content should go here.
    
echo '
    <div id="content_section"><div class="frame">
        <div id="main_content_section">'
;
        if(
function_exists('loadCTop'))loadCTop();
}

function 
template_body_below()
{
    if(
function_exists('loadCBottom'))loadCBottom();
    global 
$context$settings$options$scripturl$txt$modSettings;

    echo 
'
        </div>
    </div></div>'
;

    
// Show the "Powered by" and "Valid" logos, as well as the copyright. Remember, the copyright must be somewhere!
    
echo '
    <div id="footer_section"><div class="frame">
        <ul class="reset">
            <li class="copywrite"><span class="smalltext">'
,!empty($modSettings['foot_links']) ? $modSettings['foot_links'] : $txt['default_foot_links'],'
</span><br /><br />'
theme_copyright(), '<br /><span class="smalltext">
            '
,!empty($modSettings['forum_copyright']) ? $modSettings['forum_copyright'] : $txt['default_copyright'],'    </span></li>
            </ul>'
;

    
// Show the load time?
    
if ($context['show_load_time'])
        echo 
'
        <p>'
$txt['page_created'], $context['load_time'], $txt['seconds_with'], $context['load_queries'], $txt['queries'], '</p>';

    echo 
'
    </div></div>'
;
}

function 
template_html_below()
{
    global 
$context$settings$options$scripturl$txt$modSettings;

    echo (!empty (
$modSettings['custom_body1']) ? $modSettings['custom_body1'] : '' );
    echo (!empty (
$modSettings['custom_body2']) ? $modSettings['custom_body2'] : '' );
    echo (!empty (
$modSettings['custom_body3']) ? $modSettings['custom_body3'] : '' );
    echo (!empty (
$modSettings['custom_body4']) ? $modSettings['custom_body4'] : '' );
    echo (!empty (
$modSettings['custom_body5']) ? $modSettings['custom_body5'] : '' );

    echo !empty(
$settings['forum_width']) ? '
</div>' 
'''
</body></html>'
;
}

// Show a linktree. This is that thing that shows "My Community | General Category | General Discussion"..
function theme_linktree($force_show false)
{
    global 
$context$settings$options$shown_linktree;

    
// If linktree is empty, just return - also allow an override.
    
if (empty($context['linktree']) || (!empty($context['dont_default_linktree']) && !$force_show))
        return;

    echo 
'
    <div class="navigate_section">
        <ul>'
;

    
// Each tree item has a URL and name. Some may have extra_before and extra_after.
    
foreach ($context['linktree'] as $link_num => $tree)
    {
        echo 
'
            <li'
, ($link_num == count($context['linktree']) - 1) ? ' class="last"' '''>';

        
// Show something before the link?
        
if (isset($tree['extra_before']))
            echo 
$tree['extra_before'];

        
// Show the link, including a URL if it should have one.
        
echo $settings['linktree_link'] && isset($tree['url']) ? '
                <a href="' 
$tree['url'] . '"><span>' $tree['name'] . '</span></a>' '<span>' $tree['name'] . '</span>';

        
// Show something after the link...?
        
if (isset($tree['extra_after']))
            echo 
$tree['extra_after'];

        
// Don't show a separator for the last one.
        
if ($link_num != count($context['linktree']) - 1)
            echo 
' &#38;#187;';

        echo 
'
            </li>'
;
    }
    echo 
'
        </ul>
    </div>'
;

    
$shown_linktree true;
}

// Show the menu up top. Something like [home] [help] [profile] [logout]...
function template_menu()
{
    global 
$context$settings$options$scripturl$txt$modSettings;

    echo 
'
        <div id="main_menu">
            <ul class="dropmenu" id="menu_nav">'
;

    foreach (
$context['menu_buttons'] as $act => $button)
    {
        echo 
'
                <li id="button_'
$act'">
                    <a class="'
$button['active_button'] ? 'active ' '''firstlevel" href="'$button['href'], '"', isset($button['target']) ? ' target="' $button['target'] . '"' '''>
                        <span class="'
, isset($button['is_last']) ? 'last ' '''firstlevel">'$button['title'], '</span>
                    </a>'
;
        if (!empty(
$button['sub_buttons']))
        {
            echo 
'
                    <ul>'
;

            foreach (
$button['sub_buttons'] as $childbutton)
            {
                echo 
'
                        <li>
                            <a href="'
$childbutton['href'], '"', isset($childbutton['target']) ? ' target="' $childbutton['target'] . '"' '''>
                                <span'
, isset($childbutton['is_last']) ? ' class="last"' '''>'$childbutton['title'], !empty($childbutton['sub_buttons']) ? '...' '''</span>
                            </a>'
;
                
// 3rd level menus :)
                
if (!empty($childbutton['sub_buttons']))
                {
                    echo 
'
                            <ul>'
;

                    foreach (
$childbutton['sub_buttons'] as $grandchildbutton)
                        echo 
'
                                <li>
                                    <a'
$grandchildbutton['active_button'] ? ' class="active"' ''' href="'$grandchildbutton['href'], '"', isset($grandchildbutton['target']) ? ' target="' $grandchildbutton['target'] . '"' '''>
                                        <span'
, isset($grandchildbutton['is_last']) ? ' class="last"' '''>'$grandchildbutton['title'], '</span>
                                    </a>
                                </li>'
;

                    echo 
'
                        </ul>'
;
                }

                echo 
'
                        </li>'
;
            }
            echo 
'
                    </ul>'
;
        }
        echo 
'
                </li>'
;
    }

    echo 
'
            </ul>
        </div>'
;
}

// Generate a strip of buttons.
function template_button_strip($button_strip$direction 'top'$strip_options = array())
{
    global 
$settings$context$txt$scripturl;

    if (!
is_array($strip_options))
        
$strip_options = array();

    
// Create the buttons...
    
$buttons = array();
    foreach (
$button_strip as $key => $value)
    {
        if (!isset(
$value['test']) || !empty($context[$value['test']]))
            
$buttons[] = '
                <li><a' 
. (isset($value['id']) ? ' id="button_strip_' $value['id'] . '"' '') . ' class="button_strip_' $key '' . (isset($value['active']) ? ' active' '') . '" href="' $value['url'] . '"' . (isset($value['custom']) ? ' ' $value['custom'] : '') . '><span>' $txt[$value['text']] . '</span></a></li>';
    }

    
// No buttons? No button strip either.
    
if (empty($buttons))
        return;

    
// Make the last one, as easy as possible.
    
$buttons[count($buttons) - 1] = str_replace('<span>''<span class="last">'$buttons[count($buttons) - 1]);

    echo 
'
        <div class="buttonlist'
, !empty($direction) ? ' align_' $direction '''"', (empty($buttons) ? ' style="display: none;"' ''), (!empty($strip_options['id']) ? ' id="' $strip_options['id'] . '"'''), '>
            <ul>'
,
                
implode(''$buttons), '
            </ul>
        </div>'
;
}

?>


Adk Portal 2.0 RC5
2.0 RC3
#4

Mensajes: 5

Ver Perfil 

En línea

*
Oct 07 2010


no, los botones se agregan en el Subs.php, pero como el dsv4 usa su propio menu, no lo agrega.

EDITO:; Al parecer no se agrego al subs.phpsubilo a rapidshare, no lo pongas asi ;)

Saludos

ADK Portal 3.0.2
2.0.11
www.smfpersonal.net
#5

Mensajes: 8631

Ver Perfil  SMFPersonal 

En línea




Otros temas de su interes

Una pregunta al que quiera responder(y/o sepa) JUTtY Septiembre 14, 2012, 02:55:07 pm *
Duda Bloque Advanced_AutoNews Ares Diciembre 19, 2010, 07:45:54 pm *
Una pregunta juanka Febrero 16, 2011, 02:01:32 pm *
Cambiar nombre para diferenciar jacker95 Julio 16, 2011, 08:33:21 pm *
Cambiar palabra alfalf74 Julio 10, 2011, 07:27:09 pm *
Ayuda con bloque ultimas respuesta en mi foro! nashowii Octubre 08, 2014, 06:40:04 pm *



Usuario:
Contraseña:
Sesión:
hermes bracelet replica, christian louboutin replica, van cleef and arpels replica, red bottoms replica, cartier love bracelet replica christian louboutin replica, christian louboutin replica, hermes bracelet replica,